New Materials: Business

  1. Quest for economic empire : European strategies of German big business in the twentieth century / edited by Volker R. Berghahn
  2. Business mathematics / P. Mariappan
  3. Integrated marketing communication : Pentacom / Philippe Malaval [and six others]
  4. What's next? professional development advice / edited by Oscar Merida
  5. Testing practitioner handbook : gain insights into the latest technology and business trends within testing domains / Renu Rajani
  6. Mastering Blockchain : distributed ledgers, decentralization and smart contracts explained / Imran Bashir
  7. Building dashboards with Microsoft Dynamics GP 2016 : learn to build professional and powerful dashboards with Microsoft Dynamics GP and Excel / Belinda Allen, Mark Polino
  8. Robust cloud integration with Azure : unleash the power of serverless integration with Azure / Mahindra Morar [and five others]
  9. Mastering Salesforce CRM administration : an advanced administrative certification handbook / Rakesh Gupta ; foreword by Jitendra Zaa
  10. Automate it! : recipes to upskill your business : put your life on autopilot and make your business processes efficient with the magic and power of Python / Chetan Giridhar
  11. Magento 2 beginners guide : discover what you need to know to build your own profitable online stores using the power of Magento 2! / Gabriel Guarino
  12. Mastering digital business : how powerful combinations of disruptive technologies are enabling the next wave of digital transformation / Nicholas D. Evans
  13. Data for business performance : the Goal-Question-Metric (GQM) model to transform business data into an enterprise asset / Prashanth H. Southekal
  14. The career catapult : shake up the status quo and boost your professional trajectory / Roopa Unnikrishnan
  15. JMP version 13 consumer research
  16. Presentation skills training / Christee Gabour Atwood
  17. Beginning Power BI : a practical guide to self-service data analytics with Excel 2016 and Power BI Desktop / Dan Clark
  18. PrestaShop recipes : a problem-solution approach / Arnaldo Pérez Castaño
  19. Magento 2 DIY / Viktor Khliupko
  20. Magento 1 DIY / Viktor Khliupko
  21. The digital renaissance of work : delivering digital workplaces fit for the future / Paul Miller and Elizabeth Marsh
  22. Brilliant employability skills : how to stand out from the crowd in the graduate job market / Frances Trought
  23. Webs of influence : the psychology of online persuasion : the secret strategies that make us click / Nathalie Nahai
  24. The leader's guide to presenting : how to use soft skills to get hard results / Tom Bird and Jeremy Cassell
  25. Disciplined entrepreneurship workbook / Bill Aulet ; illustrations by Marius Ursache ; edited by Chris Snyder
  26. Monetizing your data : a guide to turning data into profit-driving strategies and solutions / Andrew Wells and Kathy Chiang
  27. On-camera coach : tools and techniques for business professionals in a video-driven world / Karin Reed
  28. Starting an online business all-in-one for dummies / Shannon Belew, Joel Elad
  29. Achieve with accountability : ignite engagement, ownership, perseverance, alignment, and change / Mike Evans
  30. Microsoft Office 365 for dummies / Rosemarie Withee, Ken Withee, Jennifer Reed
  31. Product management for dummies / Brian Lawley, Pamela Schure
  32. CBAP / CCBA : certified business analysis study guide / Susan Weese, Terri Wagner
  33. PMP project management professional exam : deluxe study guide / Kim Heldman
  34. The technical interview guide to investment banking / Paul Pignataro
  35. The value of debt in building wealth : creating your glide path to a healthy financial L.I.F.E. / Thomas J. Anderson
  36. The eBay millionaire : titanium powerseller secrets for building a big online business / Amy Joyner
  37. You've got 8 seconds : communication secrets for a distracted world / Paul Hellman
  38. The entrepreneur's playbook : more than 100 proven strategies, tips, and techniques to build a radically successful business / Leonard C. Green, with Paul B. Brown
  39. Towards a compact, empirically verified rational expectations model for monetary policy analysis / by Jeffrey C. Fuhrer
  40. Research in the history of economic thought and methodology : 2, Archival supplement / edited by Warren J. Samuels
  41. "In order that they might rest their arguments on facts" : the vital role of government-collected data / Nicholas Eberstadt, Ryan Nunn, Diane Whitmore Schanzenbach, and Michael R. Strain
  42. Turbulent waters : pursuing water security in fragile contexts / Claudia W. Sadoff, Edoardo Borgomeo, and Dominick de Waal
  43. Reaping richer returns : public spending priorities for transforming African agriculture productivity growth / Aparajuta Goyal and John Nash
  44. Modeling the\ water-energy nexus : how do water constraints affect energy planning in South Africa?
  45. The changing picture of TV commercials / [presented by] Media Seminars, inc., November 4-5, 1978
  46. China goes global : the partial power / David Shambaugh
  47. CRC Forum on Energy : [position papers, tapes] / editor-in-chief, Robert J. Budnitz ; chaired by Kenneth C. Hoffman
  48. Border radio / by Gene Fowler & Bill Crawford
  49. Informe del desarrollo en México 2015 / Rolando Cordera Campos, Enrique Provencio Durazo (coordinadores)
  50. Rhetoric in neoliberalism / Kim Hong Nguyen, editor
  51. Street democracy : vendors, violence, and public space in late twentieth-century Mexico / Sandra C. Mendiola García
  52. Picturing the proletariat : artists and labor in revolutionary Mexico, 1908/1940 / John Lear
  53. China's strategic partnerships in Latin America : case studies of China's oil diplomacy in Argentina, Brazil, Mexico, and Venezuela, 1991-2015 / Yanran Xu
  54. Under pressure : coal industry rhetoric and neoliberalism / Jen Schneider, Steve Schwarze, Peter K. Bsumek, Jennifer Peeples
  55. Cultural studies and cultural industries in northeast Asia : what a difference a region makes / edited by Chris Berry, Nicola Liscutin, and Jonathan D. Mackintosh
  56. The politics of dependency : US reliance on Mexican oil and farm labor / Martha Menchaca
  57. Water and Los Angeles : a tale of three rivers, 1900-1941 / William Deverell and Tom Sitton
  58. From mission to microchip : a history of the California labor movement / Fred B. Glass
  59. Water planet : the culture, politics, economics, and sustainability of water on Earth / Camille Gaskin-Reyes, editor
  60. Value economics : the ethical implications of value for new economic thinking / M.R. Griffiths, J.R. Lucas
  61. Resolving the climate change crisis : the ecological economics of climate change / Philip Lawn
  62. The public economy in crisis : a call for a new public economics / June A. Sekera
  63. Political and socio-economic change in the Middle East and North Africa : gender perspectives and survival strategies / edited by Roksana Bahramitash and Hadi Salehi Esfahani
  64. Palgrave dictionary of emerging markets and transition economics / edited by Jens Hölscher and Horst Tomann
  65. New perspectives for environmental policies through behavioral economics / Frank Beckenbach, Walter Kahlenborn, editors
  66. Models of capitalism in the european union : post -crisis perspectives / Beáta Farkas
  67. Law and economics of corporate governance and insider trading / Georgios I. Zekos, PhD (LAW) PhD (ECON)
  68. In search of the two-handed economist : ideology, methodology and marketing in economics / Craig Freedman
  69. Handbook on the economics of the internet / edited by Johannes M. Bauer, Michael Latzer
  70. Handbook of Research on Social Entrepreneurship and Solidarity Economics
  71. Handbook of research on green economic development initiatives and strategies / M. Mustafa Erdogdu, Thankom Arun, and Imran Habib Ahmad, editors
  72. Globalized finance and varieties of capitalism / Hans van Zon
  73. From Keynes to Piketty : the century that shook up economics / Peter de Haan
  74. Environment and development : basic principles, human activities, and environmental implications / edited by Stavros G. Poulopoulos, Vassilis J. Inglezakis
  75. Emerging powers, emerging markets, emerging societies : global responses / edited by Steen Fryba Christensen, Associate Professor, Aalborg University, Denmark and Li Xing, Professor, Aalborg University, Denmark
  76. The economics of the construction industry / Gerald Finkel
  77. The economics of environmental policy : behavioral and political dimensions / edited by Thomas Sterner and Jessica Coria
  78. Economic systems of innovation in the Arab region / Samia Mohamed Nour
  79. Dionysian economics : making economics a scientific social science / Benjamin Ward
  80. Development economics : the role of agriculture in development / P. N. (Raja) Junankar
  81. Computational economics : a concise introduction / Oscar Afonso and Paulo B. Vasconcelos
  82. The commonalities of global crises : markets, communities and nostalgia / Christian Karner, Bernhard Weicht, editors
  83. A century of monetary policy at the Fed : Ben Bernanke, Janet Yellen, and the financial crisis of 2008 / David E. Lindsey
  84. Beyond bitcoin : the economics of digital currencies / Hanna Halaburda and Miklos Sarvary
  85. Analyzing the economics of financial market infrastructures / Martin Diehl, Biliana Alexandrova-Kabadjova, Richard Heuver, and Serafín Martínez-Jaramillo, editors
  86. Advances in food security and sustainability. Volume One / edited by David Barling
  87. Impact Assessment in Tourism Economics / edited by Álvaro Matias, Peter Nijkamp, João Romão
  88. Strategic utilization of information systems in small business / M. Gordon Hunter
  89. Strategic sourcing in the new economy : harnessing the potential of sourcing business models for modern procurement / Bonnie Keith, Kate Vitasek, Karl Manrodt, and Jeanne Kling
  90. Small business in a global economy : creating and managing successful organizations / Scott L. Newbert, editor
  91. The practice of integrity in business / Simon Robinson
  92. Offshoring, outsourcing and production fragmentation : linking macroeconomic and micro-business perspectives / Mariusz-Jan Rad?o
  93. Incorporating business models and strategies into social entrepreneurship / [edited by] Ziska Fields
  94. Handbook on the economics of retailing and distribution / edited by Emek Basker
  95. Fundamentals of management / Stephen P. Robbins, Mary Coulter, David A. Decenzo
  96. Ethical and social perspectives on global business interaction in emerging markets / Minwir Al-Shammari and Hatem Masri, editors
  97. Handbook of research on entrepreneurship in the contemporary knowledge-based global economy / Neeta Baporikar, [editor]
  98. Economics for business : a guide to decision making in a complex global macroeconomy / Ivan K. Cohen
  99. Economics and political implications of international financial reporting standards / Efobi Uchenna, Matthias Nnadi, Sailesh Tanna, and Francis Iyoha, editors
  100. Contemporary Entrepreneurship : Multidisciplinary Perspectives on Innovation and Growth
  101. Business development opportunities and market entry challenges in Latin America / Mauricio Garita and Jose Godinez, editors
  102. Brewing, beer and pubs : a global perspective / edited by Ignazio Cabras, David Higgins and David Preece
  103. Paper tigers, hidden dragons : firms and the political economy of China's technological development / Douglas B. Fuller
  104. Worldchanging : a user's guide for the 21st century / edited by Alex Steffen, with Carissa Bluestone ; introduction by Bill McKibben ; design by Sagmeister Inc
  105. The rise and fall of American growth : the U.S. standard of living since the Civil War / Robert J. Gordon
  106. Five easy theses : commonsense solutions to America's greatest economic challenges / James M. Stone
  107. Geographies of entrepreneurship / edited by Elizabeth A. Mack and Haifeng Qian
  108. Of forests and fields : Mexican labor in the Pacific Northwest / Mario Jimenez Sifuentez
  109. Limits to globalization : disruptive geographies of capitalist development / Eric Sheppard
  110. Climate change and human mobility / edited by Kirsten Hastrup and Karen Fog Olwig
  111. Empire of things : how we became a world of consumers, from the fifteenth century to the twenty-first / Frank Trentmann
  112. The anthropology of corporate social responsibility / edited by Catherine Dolan & Dinah Rajak
  113. T.T.I.P. : the truth about the transatlantic trade and investment partnership / Ferdi De Ville and Gabriel Siles-Brügge
  114. Transboundary Water Conflicts in the Lower Colorado River Basin : Mexicali and the Salinity and the All-American Canal Lining Crises / Alfonso Andrés Cortez Lara
  115. National economic trends [electronic resource]
  116. Análisis económico de la Provincia de Río Negro