Error message

Home >> Library Hours

May 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Library: 12PM-12AM
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 08 2016 except Sun Mar 27 2016, Sun Apr 03 2016, Sun May 08 2016. Also includes Sun Apr 03 2016.
 
24/7 Study Area: Open 24 Hours
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Wed May 11 2016 except Wed Dec 30 2015, Thu Dec 31 2015, Sat Mar 12 2016, Sat Mar 26 2016, Sun Mar 27 2016, Mon Mar 28 2016, Tue Mar 29 2016, Wed Mar 30 2016, Thu Mar 31 2016, Fri Apr 01 2016, Sat Apr 02 2016, Sun Apr 03 2016.
 
Media Center: 12:30PM-6PM
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sat May 07 2016 except Sat Nov 28 2015, Sat Dec 19 2015, Sun Dec 20 2015, Sat Dec 26 2015, Sun Dec 27 2015, Sat Jan 02 2016, Sun Jan 03 2016, Sat Jan 09 2016, Sun Jan 10 2016, Sun Jan 10 2016, Sun Jan 17 2016, Sat Mar 26 2016, Sun Mar 27 2016, Sat Apr 02 2016, Sat May 14 2016, Sun May 15 2016.
 
Research Desk: Closed
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Mon May 09 2016 except Sat Dec 19 2015, Sun Dec 20 2015, Sat Dec 26 2015, Sun Dec 27 2015, Sat Jan 02 2016, Sun Jan 03 2016, Sat Jan 09 2016, Sun Jan 10 2016, Sun Jan 17 2016, Sat Mar 26 2016, Sun Mar 27 2016, Sat Apr 02 2016.
 
Special Collections: Closed
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Thu May 12 2016 except Sat Dec 19 2015, Sun Dec 20 2015, Sat Dec 26 2015, Sun Dec 27 2015, Sun Dec 27 2015, Sat Jan 02 2016, Sun Jan 03 2016, Sat Jan 09 2016, Sun Jan 10 2016, Sun Jan 17 2016, Sat Mar 26 2016, Sat Apr 02 2016. Also includes Wed May 11 2016.
 
Library: Open 24 Hours
Repeats every day 10 times.
 
24/7 Study Area: Open 24 Hours
 
Computing Hub: 7AM-12AM
Repeats every day 4 times. Also includes Mon May 09 2016, Tue May 10 2016, Wed May 11 2016, Thu May 12 2016.
 
Media Center: 9AM-9PM
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu May 12 2016 except Mon Sep 07 2015, Wed Nov 11 2015, Wed Nov 25 2015, Thu Nov 26 2015, Mon Dec 21 2015, Tue Dec 22 2015, Wed Dec 23 2015, Thu Dec 24 2015, Mon Dec 28 2015, Tue Dec 29 2015, Wed Dec 30 2015, Thu Dec 31 2015, Mon Jan 04 2016, Tue Jan 05 2016, Wed Jan 06 2016, Thu Jan 07 2016, Mon Jan 11 2016, Tue Jan 12 2016, Wed Jan 13 2016, Thu Jan 14 2016, Mon Jan 18 2016, Mon Mar 28 2016, Tue Mar 29 2016, Wed Mar 30 2016, Thu Mar 31 2016, Mon May 16 2016, Tue May 17 2016, Wed May 18 2016.
 
Research Desk: 9AM-5PM
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu May 12 2016 except Wed Jan 06 2016, Mon Jan 18 2016, Thu Mar 31 2016.
 
Special Collections: 10AM-4PM
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Thu May 12 2016 except Thu Sep 10 2015, Wed Sep 16 2015, Mon Nov 09 2015, Wed Nov 11 2015, Tue Nov 17 2015, Fri Nov 20 2015, Thu Nov 26 2015, Fri Nov 27 2015, Mon Dec 21 2015, Tue Dec 22 2015, Wed Dec 23 2015, Thu Dec 24 2015, Fri Dec 25 2015, Mon Dec 28 2015, Tue Dec 29 2015, Wed Dec 30 2015, Thu Dec 31 2015, Fri Jan 01 2016, Mon Jan 18 2016, Tue Jan 26 2016, Wed Mar 23 2016, Thu Mar 31 2016, Wed May 11 2016.
 
Build IT Lab: 10AM-6PM
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu May 12 2016 except Mon Sep 07 2015, Wed Nov 11 2015, Wed Nov 25 2015, Thu Nov 26 2015, Mon Dec 21 2015, Tue Dec 22 2015, Wed Dec 23 2015, Thu Dec 24 2015, Mon Dec 28 2015, Tue Dec 29 2015, Wed Dec 30 2015, Thu Dec 31 2015, Mon Jan 04 2016, Tue Jan 05 2016, Wed Jan 06 2016, Thu Jan 07 2016, Mon Jan 11 2016, Tue Jan 12 2016, Wed Jan 13 2016, Thu Jan 14 2016, Mon Jan 18 2016, Mon Mar 28 2016, Tue Mar 29 2016, Wed Mar 30 2016, Thu Mar 31 2016.
 
Library: Open 24 Hours
 
24/7 Study Area: Open 24 Hours
 
Computing Hub: 7AM-12AM
 
Media Center: 9AM-9PM
 
Research Desk: 9AM-5PM
 
Special Collections: 10AM-4PM
 
Build IT Lab: 10AM-6PM
 
Library: Open 24 Hours
 
24/7 Study Area: Open 24 Hours
 
Computing Hub: 7AM-12AM
 
Media Center: 9AM-9PM
 
Research Desk: 9AM-5PM
 
Special Collections: 10AM-4PM
 
Build IT Lab: 10AM-6PM
 
Library: Open 24 Hours
 
24/7 Study Area: Open 24 Hours
 
Computing Hub: 7AM-12AM
 
Media Center: 9AM-9PM
 
Research Desk: 9AM-5PM
 
Special Collections: 10AM-4PM
 
Build IT Lab: 10AM-6PM
 
Library: Open 24 Hours
 
24/7 Study Area: Open 24 Hours
 
Library Computing Hub: 7AM-6PM
Repeats every week 1 times.
 
Library Computing Hub: 7AM-6PM
Repeats every week 1 times.
 
Media Center: 9AM-6PM
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 06 2016 except Fri Nov 27 2015, Fri Dec 18 2015, Fri Dec 25 2015, Fri Jan 01 2016, Fri Jan 08 2016, Fri Jan 15 2016, Fri Apr 01 2016.
 
Research Desk: 9AM-4PM
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 06 2016 except Fri Nov 27 2015, Fri Dec 25 2015, Fri Jan 01 2016.
 
Special Collections: 10AM-4PM
 
Build IT Lab: 10AM-4PM
Repeats every week every Friday until Thu May 12 2016 except Fri Nov 27 2015, Fri Dec 25 2015, Fri Jan 01 2016, Fri Jan 08 2016, Fri Jan 15 2016, Fri Apr 01 2016.
 
Library: Open 24 Hours
 
24/7 Study Area: Open 24 Hours
 
Computing Hub: 10AM-6PM
Repeats every week 1 times.
 
Media Center: 12:30PM-6PM
 
Research Desk: Closed
 
Special Collections: Closed
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Library: Open 24 Hours
 
24/7 Study Area: Open 24 Hours
 
Computing Hub: 12PM-12AM
Repeats every week 1 times.
 
Research Desk: Closed
 
Special Collections: Closed
 
Library: Open 24 Hours
 
24/7 Study Area: Open 24 Hours
 
Computing Hub: 7AM-12AM
 
Media Center: 9AM-9PM
 
Research Desk: 9AM-5PM
 
Special Collections: 10AM-4PM
 
Build IT Lab: 10AM-6PM
 
Library: Open 24 Hours
 
24/7 Study Area: Open 24 Hours
 
Computing Hub: 7AM-12AM
 
Media Center: 9AM-9PM
 
Research Desk: 9AM-5PM
 
Special Collections: 10AM-4PM
 
Build IT Lab: 10AM-6PM
 
Library: Open 24 Hours
 
24/7 Study Area: Open 24 Hours
 
Computing Hub: 7AM-12AM
 
Media Center: 9AM-9PM
 
Research Desk: 9AM-5PM
 
Special Collections: Closed
 
Build IT Lab: 10AM-6PM
 
Library: Closes at Midnight
Repeats every week 1 times.
 
24/7 Study Area: Closes at Midnight
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Tue Nov 10 2015, Thu Dec 17 2015, Thu May 12 2016.
 
Computing Hub: 7AM-12AM
 
Media Center: 9AM-9PM
 
Research Desk: 9AM-5PM
 
Special Collections: 10AM-4PM
 
Build IT Lab: 10AM-6PM
 
Library: 8AM-5PM
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Aug 21 2015. Also includes Mon Jan 04 2016, Tue Jan 05 2016, Wed Jan 06 2016, Thu Jan 07 2016, Mon Jan 11 2016, Tue Jan 12 2016, Wed Jan 13 2016, Thu Jan 14 2016, Fri Jan 15 2016, Mon Mar 28 2016, Tue Mar 29 2016, Wed Mar 30 2016, Fri Apr 01 2016, Fri May 13 2016, Mon May 16 2016, Tue May 17 2016, Wed May 18 2016.
 
24/7 Study Area: 8AM-8PM
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jan 15 2016 except Sat Jan 09 2016, Sun Jan 10 2016. Also includes Mon Mar 28 2016, Tue Mar 29 2016, Wed Mar 30 2016, Fri Apr 01 2016, Fri May 13 2016, Mon May 16 2016, Tue May 17 2016, Wed May 18 2016.
 
Media Center: 9AM-5PM
Repeats every week every Friday 1 times. Also includes Mon Jan 04 2016, Tue Jan 05 2016, Wed Jan 06 2016, Fri Jan 08 2016, Mon Jan 11 2016, Tue Jan 12 2016, Wed Jan 13 2016, Thu Jan 14 2016, Fri Jan 15 2016, Mon Mar 28 2016, Tue Mar 29 2016, Wed Mar 30 2016, Fri May 13 2016, Mon May 16 2016, Tue May 17 2016, Wed May 18 2016.
 
Library: 8AM-4PM
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Sun May 15 2016.
 
24/7 Study Area: 8AM-4PM
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Sun May 15 2016.
 
Media Center: 12PM-5PM
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Fri Apr 01 2016, Sun May 15 2016.
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Library: 8AM-4PM
 
24/7 Study Area: 8AM-4PM
 
Media Center: 12PM-5PM
 
Library: 8AM-5PM
 
24/7 Study Area: 8AM-8PM
 
Media Center: 9AM-5PM
 
Library: 8AM-5PM
 
24/7 Study Area: 8AM-8PM
 
Media Center: 9AM-5PM
 
Library: 8AM-5PM
 
24/7 Study Area: 8AM-8PM
 
Media Center: 9AM-5PM
 
24/7 Study Area - Opens at 7AM
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Thu Nov 12 2015, Tue Jan 19 2016, Thu May 19 2016.
 
24/7 Study Area - Closes at 10PM
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Fri May 20 2016.
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4