Home >>

Librarian Subject Specialists

Subject Specialist Librarian
AccountancyTimothy Tully
[ (619) 594-2009 | ttully@sdsu.edu ]
Africana StudiesGloria L. Rhodes
[ (619) 594-1169 | grhodes@sdsu.edu ]
American Indian StudiesGloria L. Rhodes
[ (619) 594-1169 | grhodes@sdsu.edu ]
AnthropologyWil Weston
[ (619) 594-6988 | wweston@sdsu.edu ]
ArtLaurel Bliss
[ (619) 594-4446 | lbliss@sdsu.edu ]
Asia and Pacific StudiesJulie Su
[ (619) 594-0904 | jsu@sdsu.edu ]
Asian Languages & LiteratureJulie Su
[ (619) 594-0904 | jsu@sdsu.edu ]
AstronomyJenny Wong-Welch
[ (619) 594-1352 | jwongwelch@sdsu.edu ]
BiologyBethany Harris
[ (619) 594-0193 | brharris@sdsu.edu ]
Business AdministrationTimothy Tully
[ (619) 594-2009 | ttully@sdsu.edu ]
Chemistry & BiochemistryBethany Harris
[ (619) 594-0193 | brharris@sdsu.edu ]
Wil Weston
[ (619) 594-6988 | wweston@sdsu.edu ]
Chicana & Chicano StudiesZoe Jarocki
[ (619) 594-0340 | zjarocki@sdsu.edu ]
Child & Family DevelopmentLinda Muroi
[ (619) 594-2554 | lmuroi@sdsu.edu ]
Children's LiteratureLinda Salem
[ (619) 594-5148 | lsalem@sdsu.edu ]
Chinese Language & LiteratureJulie Su
[ (619) 594-0904 | jsu@sdsu.edu ]
Classics & HumanitiesSteven Kiczek
[ (619) 594-8661 | steven.kiczek@sdsu.edu ]
Comic ArtsPamela Jackson
[ (619) 594-3809 | pamela.jackson@sdsu.edu ]
CommunicationRebecca Nowicki
[ (619) 594-0643 | rnowicki@sdsu.edu ]
Comparative LiteratureLinda Salem
[ (619) 594-5148 | lsalem@sdsu.edu ]
Computer ScienceKeven Jeffery
[ (619) 594-3405 | kjeffery@sdsu.edu ]
Criminal Justice AdministrationMichael Howser
[ (619) 594-3017 | mhowser@sdsu.edu ]
Current FictionMarkel Tumlin
[ (619) 594-6875 | mtumlin@sdsu.edu ]
Digital HumanitiesPamella Lach
[ (619) 594-8241 | plach@sdsu.edu ]
EconomicsMichael Howser
[ (619) 594-3017 | mhowser@sdsu.edu ]
EducationLinda Salem
[ (619) 594-5148 | lsalem@sdsu.edu ]
EngineeringJenny Wong-Welch
[ (619) 594-1352 | jwongwelch@sdsu.edu ]
English & American LiteratureMarkel Tumlin
[ (619) 594-6875 | mtumlin@sdsu.edu ]
English & Comparative LiteratureMarkel Tumlin
[ (619) 594-6875 | mtumlin@sdsu.edu ]
European StudiesLaurel Bliss
[ (619) 594-4446 | lbliss@sdsu.edu ]
Exercise & Nutrition SciencesMargaret Henderson
[ (619) 594-0996 | margaret.henderson@sdsu.edu ]
Family StudiesLinda Muroi
[ (619) 594-2554 | lmuroi@sdsu.edu ]
FictionMarkel Tumlin
[ (619) 594-6875 | mtumlin@sdsu.edu ]
FinanceTimothy Tully
[ (619) 594-2009 | ttully@sdsu.edu ]
French Language & LiteratureLaurel Bliss
[ (619) 594-4446 | lbliss@sdsu.edu ]
GeographyMichael Howser
[ (619) 594-3017 | mhowser@sdsu.edu ]
Lisa Lamont
[ (619) 594-2656 | mlamont@sdsu.edu ]
Wil Weston
[ (619) 594-6988 | wweston@sdsu.edu ]
Geological SciencesLisa Lamont
[ (619) 594-2656 | mlamont@sdsu.edu ]
Wil Weston
[ (619) 594-6988 | wweston@sdsu.edu ]
German Language & LiteratureSteven Kiczek
[ (619) 594-8661 | steven.kiczek@sdsu.edu ]
GerontologyLinda Muroi
[ (619) 594-2554 | lmuroi@sdsu.edu ]
Government Information-United States & CaliforniaKate Holvoet
[ (619) 594-1530 | kholvoet@sdsu.edu ]
HistoryLaurel Bliss
[ (619) 594-4446 | lbliss@sdsu.edu ]
History: AfricaGloria L. Rhodes
[ (619) 594-1169 | grhodes@sdsu.edu ]
History: Ancient & MedievalLaurel Bliss
[ (619) 594-4446 | lbliss@sdsu.edu ]
History: AsiaJulie Su
[ (619) 594-0904 | jsu@sdsu.edu ]
History: Asian AmericanJulie Su
[ (619) 594-0904 | jsu@sdsu.edu ]
History: EuropeLaurel Bliss
[ (619) 594-4446 | lbliss@sdsu.edu ]
History: Latin AmericaZoe Jarocki
[ (619) 594-0340 | zjarocki@sdsu.edu ]
History: Middle EastGloria L. Rhodes
[ (619) 594-1169 | grhodes@sdsu.edu ]
History: United StatesGloria L. Rhodes
[ (619) 594-1169 | grhodes@sdsu.edu ]
Hospitality & Tourism ManagementTimothy Tully
[ (619) 594-2009 | ttully@sdsu.edu ]
Italian Language & LiteratureSteven Kiczek
[ (619) 594-8661 | steven.kiczek@sdsu.edu ]
Japanese Language & LiteratureJulie Su
[ (619) 594-0904 | jsu@sdsu.edu ]
Journalism & Media StudiesRebecca Nowicki
[ (619) 594-0643 | rnowicki@sdsu.edu ]
Judaic StudiesGloria L. Rhodes
[ (619) 594-1169 | grhodes@sdsu.edu ]
Latin American StudiesZoe Jarocki
[ (619) 594-0340 | zjarocki@sdsu.edu ]
LawKate Holvoet
[ (619) 594-1530 | kholvoet@sdsu.edu ]
LGBT StudiesLaurel Bliss
[ (619) 594-4446 | lbliss@sdsu.edu ]
Wil Weston
[ (619) 594-6988 | wweston@sdsu.edu ]
LinguisticsJulie Su
[ (619) 594-0904 | jsu@sdsu.edu ]
LiteratureMarkel Tumlin
[ (619) 594-6875 | mtumlin@sdsu.edu ]
ManagementTimothy Tully
[ (619) 594-2009 | ttully@sdsu.edu ]
Management Information SystemsTimothy Tully
[ (619) 594-2009 | ttully@sdsu.edu ]
MarketingTimothy Tully
[ (619) 594-2009 | ttully@sdsu.edu ]
Mathematics & StatisticsJenny Wong-Welch
[ (619) 594-1352 | jwongwelch@sdsu.edu ]
Military ScienceGloria L. Rhodes
[ (619) 594-1169 | grhodes@sdsu.edu ]
Music & DanceKurt Hanselman
[ (619) 594-5895 | khanselman@sdsu.edu ]
NursingMargaret Henderson
[ (619) 594-0996 | margaret.henderson@sdsu.edu ]
Nutrition SciencesMargaret Henderson
[ (619) 594-0996 | margaret.henderson@sdsu.edu ]
OceanographyLisa Lamont
[ (619) 594-2656 | mlamont@sdsu.edu ]
Wil Weston
[ (619) 594-6988 | wweston@sdsu.edu ]
Open Educational ResourcesKate Holvoet
[ (619) 594-1530 | kholvoet@sdsu.edu ]
PhilosophyKeven Jeffery
[ (619) 594-3405 | kjeffery@sdsu.edu ]
PhysicsJenny Wong-Welch
[ (619) 594-1352 | jwongwelch@sdsu.edu ]
Poetry, ContemporaryMarkel Tumlin
[ (619) 594-6875 | mtumlin@sdsu.edu ]
Political ScienceMichael Howser
[ (619) 594-3017 | mhowser@sdsu.edu ]
Portuguese Language & LiteratureZoe Jarocki
[ (619) 594-0340 | zjarocki@sdsu.edu ]
PsychologyBethany Harris
[ (619) 594-0193 | brharris@sdsu.edu ]
Margaret Henderson
[ (619) 594-0996 | margaret.henderson@sdsu.edu ]
Public AdministrationMichael Howser
[ (619) 594-3017 | mhowser@sdsu.edu ]
Public HealthMargaret Henderson
[ (619) 594-0996 | margaret.henderson@sdsu.edu ]
Religious StudiesGloria L. Rhodes
[ (619) 594-1169 | grhodes@sdsu.edu ]
Rhetoric & Writing StudiesMarkel Tumlin
[ (619) 594-6875 | mtumlin@sdsu.edu ]
Russian Language & LiteratureLinda Salem
[ (619) 594-5148 | lsalem@sdsu.edu ]
Social WorkLinda Muroi
[ (619) 594-2554 | lmuroi@sdsu.edu ]
SociologyKeven Jeffery
[ (619) 594-3405 | kjeffery@sdsu.edu ]
Spanish Language & LiteratureZoe Jarocki
[ (619) 594-0340 | zjarocki@sdsu.edu ]
Special CollectionsAnna Culbertson
[ (619) 594-6892 | aculbertson@sdsu.edu ]
Pamela Jackson
[ (619) 594-3809 | pamela.jackson@sdsu.edu ]
Amanda Lanthorne
[ (619) 594-4448 | alanthorne@sdsu.edu ]
Robert Ray
[ (619) 594-4303 | robert.ray@sdsu.edu ]
Speech, Language & Hearing SciencesMargaret Henderson
[ (619) 594-0996 | margaret.henderson@sdsu.edu ]
Theatre, Television & FilmPamela Jackson
[ (619) 594-3809 | pamela.jackson@sdsu.edu ]
Urban StudiesMichael Howser
[ (619) 594-3017 | mhowser@sdsu.edu ]
Women's StudiesLaurel Bliss
[ (619) 594-4446 | lbliss@sdsu.edu ]