Librarian Subject Specialists

Arts & Letters
Africana StudiesGloria L. Rhodes
  [ (619) 594-1169 | grhodes@sdsu.edu ]
American Indian StudiesGloria L. Rhodes
  [ (619) 594-1169 | grhodes@sdsu.edu ]
AnthropologyWil Weston
  [ (619) 594-6988 | wweston@sdsu.edu ]
Asian & Pacific StudiesJulie Su
  [ (619) 594-0904 | jsu@sdsu.edu ]
Chicana & Chicano StudiesErika Esquivel
  [ (619) 594-3317 | eesquivel3@sdsu.edu ]
Children’s LiteratureLinda Salem
  [ (619) 594-5148 | lsalem@sdsu.edu ]
Classics & HumanitiesSteven Kiczek
  [ (619) 594-8661 | steven.kiczek@sdsu.edu ]
EconomicsMichael Howser
  [ (619) 594-3017 | mhowser@sdsu.edu ]
English & Comparative LiteratureMarkel Tumlin
  [ (619) 594-6875 | mtumlin@sdsu.edu ]
European StudiesLaurel Bliss
  [ (619) 594-4446 | lbliss@sdsu.edu ]
French & Francophone StudiesLaurel Bliss
  [ (619) 594-4446 | lbliss@sdsu.edu ]
GeographyMichael Howser
  [ (619) 594-3017 | mhowser@sdsu.edu ]
HistoryLaurel Bliss
  History: General; European; Ancient & Medieval
  [ (619) 594-4446 | lbliss@sdsu.edu ]
Erika Esquivel
  History: Latin American
  [ (619) 594-3317 | eesquivel3@sdsu.edu ]
Gloria L. Rhodes
  History: African; African American; Middle Eastern; American
  [ (619) 594-1169 | grhodes@sdsu.edu ]
Julie Su
  History: Asian; Asian American
  [ (619) 594-0904 | jsu@sdsu.edu ]
Judaic StudiesGloria L. Rhodes
  [ (619) 594-1169 | grhodes@sdsu.edu ]
Latin American StudiesErika Esquivel
  [ (619) 594-3317 | eesquivel3@sdsu.edu ]
LGBTQ+ StudiesLaurel Bliss
  [ (619) 594-4446 | lbliss@sdsu.edu ]
Wil Weston
  [ (619) 594-6988 | wweston@sdsu.edu ]
Linguistics & Asian/Middle Eastern LanguagesJulie Su
  [ (619) 594-0904 | jsu@sdsu.edu ]
PhilosophyKeven Jeffery
  [ (619) 594-3405 | kjeffery@sdsu.edu ]
Political ScienceMichael Howser
  [ (619) 594-3017 | mhowser@sdsu.edu ]
Rhetoric & Writing StudiesMarkel Tumlin
  [ (619) 594-6875 | mtumlin@sdsu.edu ]
SociologyNerissa Lindsey
  [ (619) 594-2688 | nlindsey@sdsu.edu ]
Spanish & Portuguese Languages & LiteraturesErika Esquivel
  [ (619) 594-3317 | eesquivel3@sdsu.edu ]
Study of ReligionGloria L. Rhodes
  [ (619) 594-1169 | grhodes@sdsu.edu ]
Urban StudiesMichael Howser
  [ (619) 594-3017 | mhowser@sdsu.edu ]
Women's StudiesLaurel Bliss
  [ (619) 594-4446 | lbliss@sdsu.edu ]
Education
Administration, Rehabilitation, & Postsecondary EducationWil Weston
  [ (619) 594-6988 | wweston@sdsu.edu ]
Child & Family DevelopmentMargaret Henderson
  [ (619) 594-0996 | margaret.henderson@sdsu.edu ]
Counseling & School PsychologyMargaret Henderson
  [ (619) 594-0996 | margaret.henderson@sdsu.edu ]
Dual Language & English Learner EducationLinda Salem
  [ (619) 594-5148 | lsalem@sdsu.edu ]
Educational LeadershipLinda Salem
  [ (619) 594-5148 | lsalem@sdsu.edu ]
School of Teacher EducationLinda Salem
  [ (619) 594-5148 | lsalem@sdsu.edu ]
Special EducationLinda Salem
  [ (619) 594-5148 | lsalem@sdsu.edu ]
Engineering
Aerospace EngineeringJenny Wong-Welch
  [ (619) 594-1352 | jwongwelch@sdsu.edu ]
Civil, Construction, & Environmental EngineeringJenny Wong-Welch
  [ (619) 594-1352 | jwongwelch@sdsu.edu ]
Electrical & Computer EngineeringJenny Wong-Welch
  [ (619) 594-1352 | jwongwelch@sdsu.edu ]
Mechanical EngineeringJenny Wong-Welch
  [ (619) 594-1352 | jwongwelch@sdsu.edu ]
Fowler College of Business
Business AdministrationTimothy Tully
  [ (619) 594-2009 | ttully@sdsu.edu ]
Charles W. Lamden School of AccountancyTimothy Tully
  [ (619) 594-2009 | ttully@sdsu.edu ]
EntrepreneurshipTimothy Tully
  [ (619) 594-2009 | ttully@sdsu.edu ]
FinanceTimothy Tully
  [ (619) 594-2009 | ttully@sdsu.edu ]
ManagementTimothy Tully
  [ (619) 594-2009 | ttully@sdsu.edu ]
Management Information SystemsTimothy Tully
  [ (619) 594-2009 | ttully@sdsu.edu ]
MarketingTimothy Tully
  [ (619) 594-2009 | ttully@sdsu.edu ]
Health & Human Services
Exercise & Nutritional SciencesMargaret Henderson
  [ (619) 594-0996 | margaret.henderson@sdsu.edu ]
GerontologyMargaret Henderson
  [ (619) 594-0996 | margaret.henderson@sdsu.edu ]
NursingMargaret Henderson
  [ (619) 594-0996 | margaret.henderson@sdsu.edu ]
Public HealthMargaret Henderson
  [ (619) 594-0996 | margaret.henderson@sdsu.edu ]
Social WorkAshley Wilson
  [ (619) 594-0211 | aswilson@sdsu.edu ]
Speech, Language, & Hearing SciencesMargaret Henderson
  [ (619) 594-0996 | margaret.henderson@sdsu.edu ]
Professional Studies & Fine Arts
Aerospace StudiesGloria L. Rhodes
  [ (619) 594-1169 | grhodes@sdsu.edu ]
Art & DesignLaurel Bliss
  [ (619) 594-4446 | lbliss@sdsu.edu ]
City PlanningMichael Howser
  [ (619) 594-3017 | mhowser@sdsu.edu ]
CommunicationRebecca Nowicki
  [ (619) 594-0643 | rnowicki@sdsu.edu ]
Criminal JusticeAshley Wilson
  [ (619) 594-0211 | aswilson@sdsu.edu ]
Hospitality & Tourism ManagementTimothy Tully
  [ (619) 594-2009 | ttully@sdsu.edu ]
International StudiesRebecca Nowicki
  [ (619) 594-0643 | rnowicki@sdsu.edu ]
Journalism & Media StudiesRebecca Nowicki
  [ (619) 594-0643 | rnowicki@sdsu.edu ]
Military ScienceGloria L. Rhodes
  [ (619) 594-1169 | grhodes@sdsu.edu ]
Music & DanceKurt Hanselman
  [ (619) 594-5895 | khanselman@sdsu.edu ]
Naval ScienceGloria L. Rhodes
  [ (619) 594-1169 | grhodes@sdsu.edu ]
Public AdministrationMichael Howser
  [ (619) 594-3017 | mhowser@sdsu.edu ]
Theatre, Television & FilmPamela Jackson
  [ (619) 594-3809 | pamela.jackson@sdsu.edu ]
Sciences
AstronomyJenny Wong-Welch
  [ (619) 594-1352 | jwongwelch@sdsu.edu ]
BiologyMargaret Henderson
  [ (619) 594-0996 | margaret.henderson@sdsu.edu ]
Chemistry & BiochemistryWil Weston
  [ (619) 594-6988 | wweston@sdsu.edu ]
Computer ScienceKeven Jeffery
  [ (619) 594-3405 | kjeffery@sdsu.edu ]
Geological SciencesWil Weston
  [ (619) 594-6988 | wweston@sdsu.edu ]
Mathematics & StatisticsJenny Wong-Welch
  [ (619) 594-1352 | jwongwelch@sdsu.edu ]
OceanographyWil Weston
  [ (619) 594-6988 | wweston@sdsu.edu ]
PhysicsJenny Wong-Welch
  [ (619) 594-1352 | jwongwelch@sdsu.edu ]
PsychologyAshley Wilson
  [ (619) 594-0211 | aswilson@sdsu.edu ]
Other
Comic ArtsPamela Jackson
  [ (619) 594-3809 | pamela.jackson@sdsu.edu ]
Digital CollectionsLisa Lamont
  [ (619) 594-2656 | mlamont@sdsu.edu ]
Digital HumanitiesPamella Lach
  [ (619) 594-8241 | plach@sdsu.edu ]
General ResearchCarolyn Baber
  [ (619) 594-6990 | cbaber@sdsu.edu ]
Laurel Bliss
  [ (619) 594-4446 | lbliss@sdsu.edu ]
Erika Esquivel
  [ (619) 594-3317 | eesquivel3@sdsu.edu ]
Margaret Henderson
  [ (619) 594-0996 | margaret.henderson@sdsu.edu ]
Kate Holvoet
  [ (619) 594-1530 | kholvoet@sdsu.edu ]
Keven Jeffery
  [ (619) 594-3405 | kjeffery@sdsu.edu ]
Ashley Wilson
  [ (619) 594-0211 | aswilson@sdsu.edu ]
Government InformationKate Holvoet
  [ (619) 594-1530 | kholvoet@sdsu.edu ]
Special CollectionsAnna Culbertson
  [ (619) 594-6892 | aculbertson@sdsu.edu ]
Amanda Lanthorne
  [ (619) 594-4448 | alanthorne@sdsu.edu ]
Pamela Jackson
  [ (619) 594-3809 | pamela.jackson@sdsu.edu ]
University ArchivesAmanda Lanthorne
  [ (619) 594-4448 | alanthorne@sdsu.edu ]